Day 8 of my baby medication


Today is day 8th of my son, 10 mth old baby, medication in St. Borromeus Hospital, Bandung. I didn’t think if this treatment would take so long. Because the symptomp s of illness was not so serious at the begining. He suffered flu with phlegm, a sticky fluid secreted by respiratory system in human body, so that he couldn’t swallow every food we feed to him.  I didn’t know how to get rid of them until finally I brought my baby to this hospital. Today all his illness has been removed from his body, and this morning I just wait for doctor advice after this medication. I hope my doctor shall allow us to go home.

2 thoughts on “Day 8 of my baby medication

    • hazimahmadi says:

      Sudah tante, dua hari setelah kak Talitha pulang baby Ridhwan nyusul diizinkan pulang ke rumah. Alhamdulillah. Terima kasih atas doanya…:-)

Leave a Reply

